Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Kalani Total Health Center

Chiropractic & Holistic Healing Center located in Oxnard, CA

15 total reviews

Kalani Total Health Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kalani Total Health Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chad S.
Submitted 01/18/19
Very pleased
Fundi L.
Submitted 01/18/19
Dr. Kalani’s office is a sanctuary for peace, health and getting your Power turned on!
Florence R.
Submitted 01/16/19
Dr. Is doing good after all the pain it's a nice and good treatment thank you for the help
Doug N.
Submitted 01/15/19
Great. AAAAA++++++++
Eloisa L.
Submitted 01/15/19
Fantastic!
Albert S.
Submitted 01/11/19
Always an Awesome experience at KTHC. Dr Sean works miracles. The staff keeps me on my toes. Post adjustment I’m firing on all cylinders and ready to take on the challenges that await me. Thank you.
Robert B.
Submitted 01/09/19
Staff is accommodating, friendly, courteous, and a true definition of what Ohana is. Getting the power turned on rectifying the subluxations is a true pleasure!
Jesus (Jess) O.
Submitted 12/27/18
Smiles during every visit
Jeff D.
Submitted 12/20/18
It’s always amazing when you walk into a business or care facility and get treated like family from start to finish. As a very active person and entrepreneur and sportsman, the care I receive at Kalani Total Health Care is not only essential to my performance, but priceless!! Mahalo KTHC.
Eloisa L.
Submitted 12/18/18
Great doctors and wonderful staff! They truly address my problem areas.
Lucy B.
Submitted 12/05/18
Excellent service results and staff!!
Robert B.
Submitted 12/05/18
Very outstanding really made a difference
Judy S.
Submitted 11/30/18
Everyone is so nice and accommodating. Wait times short. Adjustments are wonderful.
Cassandra M.
Submitted 11/30/18
Extremely friendly and welcoming. Explaining everything along the way and answering any and all questions
Abraham M.
Submitted 11/29/18
Always great!