Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Kalani Total Health Center

Chiropractic & Holistic Healing Center located in Oxnard, CA

28 total reviews

Kalani Total Health Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kalani Total Health Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nathaniel D.
Submitted 06/13/19
If I miss a week my body will tell me I really need to go every week
Luz R.
Submitted 06/05/19
Muy agradable .
Mary R.
Submitted 06/05/19
Staff is great!!
Sonia Y.
Submitted 05/30/19
Great
Debbie H.
Submitted 05/29/19
A sheer slice of heaven - got a free 25 minute massage in honor of my birthday that had me floating out of the office! Thank you Claudia! You rock!
Dimitrios G.
Submitted 05/29/19
Very professional and organized
Florence R.
Submitted 05/21/19
Thank you for all the treatments and hopefully I'll get better soon and thanks again for all the help
Juan R.
Submitted 05/02/19
HIGHLY RECOMEND!! People are sooo nice and you will walk out completly satisfied and feeling 100% better!!!
Sonia Y.
Submitted 04/25/19
He is awesome. I feel great after my adjustment.
Jesus (Jess) O.
Submitted 03/26/19
Relief
Florence R.
Submitted 03/26/19
Thank you for all the treatment that I deserved feel good and getting better
Charlie O.
Submitted 03/11/19
There so friendly and professional and the results are amazing
Florence R.
Submitted 02/04/19
Good treatment
Chad S.
Submitted 01/18/19
Very pleased
Fundi L.
Submitted 01/18/19
Dr. Kalani’s office is a sanctuary for peace, health and getting your Power turned on!
Florence R.
Submitted 01/16/19
Dr. Is doing good after all the pain it's a nice and good treatment thank you for the help
Doug N.
Submitted 01/15/19
Great. AAAAA++++++++
Eloisa L.
Submitted 01/15/19
Fantastic!
Albert S.
Submitted 01/11/19
Always an Awesome experience at KTHC. Dr Sean works miracles. The staff keeps me on my toes. Post adjustment I’m firing on all cylinders and ready to take on the challenges that await me. Thank you.
Robert B.
Submitted 01/09/19
Staff is accommodating, friendly, courteous, and a true definition of what Ohana is. Getting the power turned on rectifying the subluxations is a true pleasure!